OUR STAFF

Main Office Staff

Steve Emery, School Principal

semery@fwsu.org

Karen Lehning, Director of Teaching and Learning

klehning@fwsu.org

Melissa Fisher, Dean of Students

mfisher@fwsu.org

Corrina Favreau, Office Manager / Registrar

cfavreau@fwsu.org

Jennifer Follensbee, Administrative Assistant

jfollensbee@fwsu.org

 School Wide Staff

Mandy Alarcon

2nd Grade Teacher

malarcon@fwsu.org

Shawn Allard

Elementary PE Teacher

sallard@fwsu.org

Alyson Barrette

Middle School Guidance Counselor

abarrette@fwsu.org

Martha Bechard

Paraprofessional

mbechard@fwsu.org

Danielle Benway

Elementary Special Educator

dbenway@fwsu.org

Caitlin Biondi

Grades 2-4 Special Educator

cbiondi@fwsu.org

Katherine Branon

Elementary Special Educator

kbranon@fwsu.org

Tammy Briggs

Grades 6-8 Literacy Interventionist

tbriggs@fwsu.org

Emma Bruseo

6th Grade Science & Social Studies Teacher

ebruseo@fwsu.org

Caitlin Burns

Paraprofessional

cburns@fwsu.org

TracyAnn Carson

Paraprofessional

tcarson@fwsu.org

Courtney Chadburn

Middle School PE Teacher

cchadburn@fwsu.org

Haley Christie

Elementary Literacy & Math Specialist

hchristie@fwsu.org

Aysha Clark

5/6 Grade Teacher

aclark@fwsu.org

Patrick Clow

Educational Technology Specialist

pclow@fwsu.org

Cassandra Cobb

Paraprofessional

ccobb@fwsu.org

Taylor Coppenrath

7th Grade

tcoppenrath@fwsu.org

Sue Crepeau

2nd Grade Teacher

screpeau@fwsu.org

Phoenix Crockett

7/8 Literacy & Social Studies Teacher

pcrockett@fwsu.org

Emily Curtis

Paraprofessional

ecurtis@fwsu.org

Melanie Dattilio

1st Grade Teacher

mdattilio@fwsu.org

Kilie Demar

2nd Grade Teacher

kdemar@fwsu.org

Mitchell Demar

5/6 Grade Teacher

mdemar@fwsu.org

Hallie Desautels

Paraprofessional

hdesautels@fwsu.org

Morgan DeVarney

Preschool Teacher

mdevarney@fwsu.org

Barb Dow

Grades 4/5 Math Interventionist

bdow@fwsu.org

Pam Farmer

Kindergarten Teacher

pfarmer@fwsu.org

Jessica Fitzgerald-Lang

Paraprofessional

jfitzgeraldlang@fwsu.org

Amie Francoeur

8th Grade Math & Science Teacher

afrancoeur@fwsu.org

Kim Fry

7/8 Literacy & Social Studies Teacher

kfry@fwsu.org

Deborah Gilbert

Paraprofessional

dgilbert@fwsu.org

Heather Gonyeau

Paraprofessional

hgonyeau@fwsu.org

Ginny Gonyeau-Gutkopf

Paraprofessional

ggutkopf@fwsu.org

Ron Gratton

Behavior Specialist

rgratton@fwsu.org

Amy Gray

Grades 6-8 Instructional Coach

agray@fwsu.org

Christopher Gribnau

Middle School Music Teacher

cgribnau@fwsu.org

Erica Guralnick

8th Grade Teacher

eguralnick@fwsu.org

Eric Hadd

Educational Technology Specialist

ehadd@fwsu.org

JoAnn Harvey

2nd Grade Teacher

jharvey@fwsu.org

Jake Henricks

Grades 6-8 Special Educator

jhenricks@fwsu.org

Maia Hendrickson

Kindergarten Teacher

mhendrickson@fwsu.org

Sara Heth

K-5 STEM Teacher

sheth@fwsu.org

Kim Hoffman

School Psychologist

khoffman@fwsu.org

Dorsey Hogg

Elementary School Art Teacher

dhogg@fwsu.org

Jessica Howrigan

Kindergarten Teacher

jhowrigan@fwsu.org

Carrie Hungerford

Paraprofessional

chungerford@fwsu.org

Kristine Jenkins

Elementary SLP

kjenkins@fwsu.org

Julie Johnson

Early Education Director

jjohnson@fwsu.org

Ella Justman

Preschool Teacher

ejustman@fwsu.org

Felicia King

Kindergarten Teacher

fking@fwsu.org

Jody Laferriere

District IT Support Technician

jlaferriere@fwsu.org

Kati Lambert

3rd Grade Teacher

klambert@fwsu.org

Diane Laroche

Paraprofessional

dlaroche@fwsu.org

Sandra Leclair

6th Grade Teacher

sleclair@fwsu.org

Kay Lee

4th Grade Teacher

klee@fwsu.org

Jane Longley

Paraprofessional

jlongley@fwsu.org

Krista Lothrop

Paraprofessional

klothrop@fwsu.org

Amanda Maas

Grades 6-8 Special Educator

amaas@fwsu.org

Allison MacKenzie

4th Grade Teacher

amackenzie@fwsu.org

Michael Malinowski

Elementary School Guidance Counselor

mmalinowski@fwsu.org

Mariah Mandigo

5/6th Grade Teacher

mmandigo@fwsu.org

Casey Marquette

Paraprofessional

cmarquette@fwsu.org

Nancy Matas

1st Grade Teacher

nmatas@fwsu.org

Laura Mathieu

Middle School Spanish Teacher

lmathieu@fwsu.org

Justin Miller

District IT Support Technician

jmiller@fwsu.org

Carrie Moore

Paraprofessional

cmoore@fwsu.org

Emily Morse

Grades K/1 Literacy Specialist

emorse@fwsu.org

Sandra Moulton

1st Grade Teacher

smoulton@fwsu.org

Allie Murphy

Grades 2-4 Special Educator

almurphy@fwsu.org

Doreen O'Brien

Middle School Math Specialist

dobrien@fwsu.org

Melissa O'Brien

Elementary SLP

mobrien@fwsu.org

Amy Popovitch

Paraprofessional

apopovitch@fwsu.org

Karen Potter

4th Grade Teacher

kpotter@fwsu.org

Lori Reynolds

Paraprofessional

lreynolds@fwsu.org

Amy Rider

Librarian

arider@fwsu.org

Julia Robb

Prek-4 Enrichment/Interventionist

jrobb@fwsu.org

Spencer Sahagian

Grades 4/5 Special Educator

ssahagian@fwsu.org

Michelle Sarnowicz

5/6 Grade Teacher

msarnowicz@fwsu.org

Catherine Schoonejongen

Paraprofessional

cschoonejongen@fwsu.org

Jan Schultz

Paraprofessional

jschultz@fwsu.org

Theresa Shaw

Elementary School Nurse

tshaw@fwsu.org

Shawna Shuttle

Paraprofessional

sshuttle@fwsu.org

Heather Sikorsky

3rd Grade Teacher

hsikorsky@fwsu.org

Logan St. Peter

8th Grade Teacher

lstpeter@fwsu.org

Stacey Sullivan

3rd Grade Teacher

ssullivan@fwsu.org

Jessica Sweeney

Elementary School Music Teacher

jsweeney@fwsu.org

Brittany Sweet

Preschool Teacher

bsweet@fwsu.org

Pam Toof

4/5 Literacy Interventionist

ptoof@fwsu.org

Nancy Volatile-Wood

Business Office

nvwood@fwsu.org

Melissa Waterhouse

Middle School Nurse

mwaterhouse@fwsu.org

Kathy Wieland

Middle School Planning Room

kwieland@fwsu.org

Julie Williams

Paraprofessional

jwilliams@fwsu.org

Sarah Williams

Paraprofessional

swilliams@fwsu.org

Lauralee Wilson

Elementary School Math Specialist

lwilson@fwsu.org

Erin Wimble

Elementary School Literacy Specialist

emanahan@fwsu.org

Sara Wolfson

Middle School Art Teacher

swolfson@fwsu.org

Erin Young

1st Grade Teacher

eyoung@fwsu.org