OUR STAFF

Main Office Staff

Steve Emery, Elementary School Principal

semery@fwsu.org

 

Julie Conrad, Middle School Principal

jconrad@fwsu.org

Karen Lehning, Director of Teaching and Learning

klehning@fwsu.org

Corrina Favreau, Office Manager / Registrar

cfavreau@fwsu.org

Jennifer Follensbee, Administrative Assistant

jfollensbee@fwsu.org

School Wide Staff

Mandy Alarcon

5/6th Grade Teacher

malarcon@fwsu.org

Shawn Allard

Elementary PE Teacher

sallard@fwsu.org

Alyson Barrette

School Clinician

abarrette@fwsu.org

Martha Bechard

Paraprofessional

mbechard@fwsu.org

Danielle Benway

Elementary School Special Educator

dbenway@fwsu.org

Annette Bessette

Paraprofessional

abessette@fwsu.org

Katherine Branon

Elementary Special Educator

kbranon@fwsu.org

Tammy Briggs

Middle School Special Educator

tbriggs@fwsu.org

Caitlin Burns

Paraprofessional

cburns@fwsu.org

TracyAnn Carson

Paraprofessional

tcarson@fwsu.org

Courtney Chadburn

Middle School PE Teacher

cchadburn@fwsu.org

Haley Christie

Elementary Literacy & Math Specialist

hchristie@fwsu.org

Aysha Clark

5/6th Grade Teacher

aclark@fwsu.org

Patrick Clow

Educational Technology Specialist

pclow@fwsu.org

Cassandra Cobb

Paraprofessional

ccobb@fwsu.org

Taylor Coppenrath

7th Grade

tcoppenrath@fwsu.org

Sue Crepeau

2nd Grade Teacher

screpeau@fwsu.org

Phoenix Crockett

Middle School Interventionist

pcrockett@fwsu.org

Emily Curtis

Paraprofessional

ecurtis@fwsu.org

Melanie Dattilio

1st Grade Teacher

mdattilio@fwsu.org

Kilie Demar

2nd Grade Teacher

kdemar@fwsu.org

Mitchell Demar

5/6th Grade Teacher

mdemar@fwsu.org

Hallie Desautels

Paraprofessional

hdesautels@fwsu.org

Morgan DeVarney

Preschool Teacher

mdevarney@fwsu.org

Barb Dow

Instructional Interventionist

bdow@fwsu.org

Jenna Emery

Paraprofessional

jeemery@fwsu.org

Pam Farmer

Kindergarten Teacher

pfarmer@fwsu.org

Gillian Fisher

Building Substitute

gfisher@fwsu.org

Melissa Fisher

Middle School Guidance Counselor

mfisher@fwsu.org

Jessica Fitzgerald-Lang

Paraprofessional

jfitzgeraldlang@fwsu.org

Deborah Gilbert

Paraprofessional

dgilbert@fwsu.org

Heather Gonyeau

Paraprofessional

hgonyeau@fwsu.org

Ginny Gonyeau-Gutkopf

Paraprofessional

ggutkopf@fwsu.org

Ron Gratton

Behavior Specialist

rgratton@fwsu.org

Amy Gray

8th Grade Teacher

agray@fwsu.org

Christopher Gribnau

Middle School Music Teacher

cgribnau@fwsu.org

Erica Guralnick

8th Grade

eguralnick@fwsu.org

Eric Hadd

Educational Technology Specialist

ehadd@fwsu.org

Jenifer Hardy

Middle School Enrichment Teacher

jhardy@fwsu.org

JoAnn Harvey

Elementary School STEM Teacher

jharvey@fwsu.org

Maia Hendrickson

Kindergarten Teacher

mhendrickson@fwsu.org

Sara Heth

2nd Grade Teacher

sheth@fwsu.org

Janet Hill

Paraprofessional

jhill@fwsu.org

Kim Hoffman

School Psychologist

khoffman@fwsu.org

Dorsey Hogg

Elementary School Art Teacher

dhogg@fwsu.org

Jessica Howrigan

Kindergarten Teacher

jhowrigan@fwsu.org

Carrie Hungerford

Paraprofessional

chungerford@fwsu.org

Kristine Jenkins

Elementary SLP

kjenkins@fwsu.org

Patricia Jenkins

Paraprofessional

pjenkins@fwsu.org

Julie Johnson

Early Education Director

jjohnson@fwsu.org

Ella Justman

Paraprofessional

ejustman@fwsu.org

Felicia King

Kindergarten Teacher

fking@fwsu.org

Gabrielle Kinney

Elementary Enrichment Teacher

gkinney@fwsu.org

Jody Laferriere

District IT Support Technician

jlaferriere@fwsu.org

Autumn Lagace-Hazeltine

7th Grade

alagacehazeltine@fwsu.org

Kati Lambert

3rd Grade Teacher

klambert@fwsu.org

Sheila Lamoy

Paraprofessional

slamoy@fwsu.org

Shonda LaPan

Paraprofessional

slapan@fwsu.org

Andrea Laroche

Paraprofessional

alaroche@fwsu.org

Diane Laroche

Paraprofessional

dlaroche@fwsu.org

Sandra Leclair

4th Grade Teacher

sleclair@fwsu.org

Kay Lee

4th Grade Teacher

klee@fwsu.org

Jane Longley

Paraprofessional

jlongley@fwsu.org

Krista Lothrop

Paraprofessional

klothrop@fwsu.org

Allison MacKenzie

4th Grade Teacher

amackenzie@fwsu.org

Michael Malinowski

Elementary School Guidance Counselor

mmalinowski@fwsu.org

Mariah Mandigo

5/6th Grade Teacher

mmandigo@fwsu.org

Casey Marquette

Paraprofessional

cmarquette@fwsu.org

Nancy Matas

1st Grade Teacher

nmatas@fwsu.org

Laura Mathieu

Middle School Spanish Teacher

lmathieu@fwsu.org

Erin Metayer

7th Grade

emetayer@fwsu.org

Carrie Moore

Paraprofessional

cmoore@fwsu.org

Emily Morse

Kindergarten Teacher

emorse@fwsu.org

Sandra Moulton

1st Grade Teacher

smoulton@fwsu.org

Doreen O'Brien

Middle School Math Specialist

dobrien@fwsu.org

Melissa O'Brien

Elementary SLP

mobrien@fwsu.org

Lori Olio

Middle School Health Teacher

lolio@fwsu.org

Anna Pepin

Preschool Teacher

apepin@fwsu.org

Amy Popovitch

Paraprofessional

apopovitch@fwsu.org

Karen Potter

Middle School Reading Teacher

kpotter@fwsu.org

Phyllis Quarles

Middle School SLP

pquarles@fwsu.org

Lori Reynolds

Paraprofessional

lreynolds@fwsu.org

Amy Rider

Librarian

arider@fwsu.org

John Rowell

Middle School Special Educator

jrowell@fwsu.org

Spencer Sahagian

Elementary School Special Educator

ssahagian@fwsu.org

Michelle Sarnowicz

5/6th Grade Teacher

msarnowicz@fwsu.org

Catherine Schoonejongen

Paraprofessional

cschoonejongen@fwsu.org

Jan Schultz

Paraprofessional

jschultz@fwsu.org

Theresa Shaw

Elementary School Nurse

tshaw@fwsu.org

Shawna Shuttle

Paraprofessional

sshuttle@fwsu.org

Heather Sikorsky

3rd Grade Teacher

hsikorsky@fwsu.org

Logan St. Peter

8th Grade Teacher

lstpeter@fwsu.org

Stacey Sullivan

3rd Grade Teacher

ssullivan@fwsu.org

Jessica Sweeney

Elementary School Music Teacher

jsweeney@fwsu.org

Brittany Sweet

Preschool Teacher

bsweet@fwsu.org

Pam Toof

Elementary School Reading Specialist

ptoof@fwsu.org

Jazmyn Townsend

5/6th Grade Teacher

jtownsend@fwsu.org

Dana Vierra

Middle School Special Educator

dvierra@fwsu.org

Nancy Volatile-Wood

Business Office

nvwood@fwsu.org

Melissa Waterhouse

Middle School Nurse

mwaterhouse@fwsu.org

Kathy Wieland

Middle School Planning Room

kwieland@fwsu.org

Julie Williams

Paraprofessional

jwilliams@fwsu.org

Sarah Williams

Paraprofessional

swilliams@fwsu.org

Lauralee Wilson

Elementary School Math Specialist

lwilson@fwsu.org

Erin Wimble

Elementary School Literacy Specialist

emanahan@fwsu.org

Sara Wolfson

Middle School Art Teacher

swolfson@fwsu.org

Erin Young

1st Grade Teacher

eyoung@fwsu.org