OUR STAFF

Main Office Staff

Julie Conrad

jconrad@fwsu.org

5-8 Principal

Jen Follensbee

jfollensbee@fwsu.org

Administrative Assistant

Please reload

Steve Emery

semery@fwsu.org

PK-4 Principal

Corrina Favreau

cfavreau@fwsu.org

Registrar / Administrative Assistant

Please reload

School Wide Staff

Patrick Clow

pclow@fwsu.org

Educational Technology Specialist

Jody Laferriere

jlaferriere@fwsu.org

District IT Support Technician

John Picanza

jpicanza@fwsu.org

District IT Support Technician

Amy Rider

arider@fwsu.org

Librarian

Nancy Volatile-Wood

nvwood@fwsu.org

Accounting Clerk / Enrichment

Please reload

Eric Hadd

ehadd@fwsu.org

Educational Technology Specialist

Karen Lehning

klehning@fwsu.org

3-6 Math Specialist

Lori Reynolds

lreynolds@fwsu.org

Library Assistant

Theresa Shaw

tshaw@fwsu.org

Elementary School Nurse

Melissa Waterhouse

mwaterhouse@fwsu.org

Middle School Nurse

Please reload

Elementary Faculty and Staff

Anna Pepin

apepin@fwsu.org

Preschool Teacher

Julie Johnson

jjohnson@fwsu.org

Early Education Director

Pam Farmer

pfarmer@fwsu.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Jessica Howrigan

jhowrigan@fwsu.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Linda Rowell

lrowell@fwsu.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Melanie Dattilio

mdattilio@fwsu.org

1st Grade Teacher

Sandra Moulton

smoulton@fwsu.org

1st Grade Teacher

Sue Crepeau

screpeau@fwsu.org

2nd Grade Teacher

Sara Heth

sheth@fwsu.org

2nd Grade Teacher

Heather Sikorsky

hsikorsky@fwsu.org

3rd Grade Teacher

Kay Lee

klee@fwsu.org

4th Grade Teacher

Jessica Sweeney

jsweeney@fwsu.org

Music Teacher

Lauralee Wilson

lwilson@fwsu.org

Comp. Math

Haley Christie

hchristie@fwsu.org

Literacy & Math Specialist

MJ Mitiguy

mmitiguy@fwsu.org

Enrichment Teacher

Gabrielle Kinney

gkinney@fwsu.org

Elementary Special Educator

Kristine Jenkins

KJenkins@fwsu.org

SLP

Danielle Benway

dbenway@fwsu.org

Paraprofessional

Lindsey Bourbeau

lbourbeau@fwsu.org

Paraprofessional

Holly Cadieux

hcadieux@fwsu.org

Paraprofessional

Cassandra Cobb

ccobb@fwsu.org

Paraprofessional

Barb Dow

bdow@fwsu.org

Paraprofessional

Debbie Gilbert

dgilbert@fwsu.org

Paraprofessional

Heather Gonyeau

hgonyeau@fwsu.org

Paraprofessional

Ginny Gutkopf

ggutkopf@fwsu.org

Paraprofessional

Janet Hill

jhill@fwsu.org

Paraprofessional

Jane Longley

jlongley@fwsu.org

Paraprofessional

Catherine Schoonejongen

cschoonejongen@fwsu.org

Paraprofessional

Please reload

Emilee Ferguson

eferguson@fwsu.org

PreschoolTeacher

Brittany Sweet

bsweet@fwsu.org

Preschool Teacher

Emily Morse

EMorse@fwsu.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Nancy Matas

NMatas@fwsu.org

1st Grade Teacher

Erin Young

eyoung@fwsu.org

1st Grade Teacher

Kilie Demar

kdemar@fwsu.org

2nd Grade Teacher

Stacey Sullivan

ssullivan@fwsu.org

3rd Grade Teacher

Sandy Leclair

sleclair@fwsu.org

4th Grade Teacher

Allison MacKenzie

amackenzie@fwsu.org

4th Grade Teacher

Shawn Allard

sallard@fwsu.org

PE Teacher

Dorsey Hogg

DHogg@fwsu.org

Art Teacher

JoAnn Harvey

jharvey@fwsu.org

STEM Teacher

Julie Ferguson

jferguson@fwsu.org

Literacy Specialist

Pam Toof

ptoof@fwsu.org

Reading

Felicia King

fking@fwsu.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Melissa O'Brien

MObrien@fwsu.org

SLP, Comp

Ronnie Gratton

RGratton@fwsu.org

Behavior Specialist

Mike Malinowski

mmalinowski@fwsu.org

Guidance Counselor

Annette Bessette

abessette@fwsu.org

Paraprofessional

TracyAnn Carson

tcarson@fwsu.org

Paraprofessional

Emily Curtis

ecurtis@fwsu.org

Paraprofessional

Hallie Desautels

hdesautels@fwsu.org

Paraprofessional

Tara Gonthier

tgonthier@fwsu.org

Paraprofessional/Athletic Director

Kati Lambert

klambert@fwsu.org

3rd Grade Teacher

Amy Popovitch

APopovitch@fwsu.org

Paraprofessional

Shawna Shuttle

SShuttle@fwsu.org

Paraprofessional

Chelsea Tatro

ctatro@fwsu.org

Paraprofessional

Julie Williams

JWilliams@fwsu.org

Paraprofessional

Please reload

Middle School

Mitchell Demar

MDemar@fwsu.org

5th Grade Teacher

Michelle Sarnowicz

msarnowicz@fwsu.org

5th Grade Teacher

Emily Conant

econant@fwsu.org

7th grade - Science & Literacy

Dana Vierra

dvierra@fwsu.org

7th grade - Humanities & Literacy

Brad King

BKing@fwsu.org

8th Grade - Science

Martha Bechard

MBechard@fwsu.org

Paraprofessional

Caitlin Burns

cburns@fwsu.org

Paraprofessional

Ashley Drinkwater

adrinkwater@fwsu.org

Paraprofessional

Melissa Fisher

mfisher@fwsu.org

Guidance Counselor

Jenifer Hardy

jhardy@fwsu.org

Enrichment

Shelia Lamoy

slamoy@fwsu.org

Paraprofessional

Katie Leclerc

kleclerc@fwsu.org

7/8 Special Educator

Doreen O'Brien

dobrien@fwsu.org

5-8 Math Teacher

Karen Potter

kpotter@fwsu.org

Reading Teacher

John Rowell

jrowell@fwsu.org

Special Educator

Sarah Wolfson

swolfson@fwsu.org

Art Teacher

Please reload

Mariah Mandigo

MMandigo@fwsu.org

5th Grade Teacher

Mandy Alarcon

malarcon@fwsu.org

6th Grade Teacher

Matt Toof

MToof@fwsu.org

Literacy Specialist

Tony Hardy

thardy@fwsu.org

7th grade - Math

Amy Gray

AGray@fwsu.org

8th Grade - Math

Logan St. Peter

LStpeter@fwsu.org

8th grade - Humanities

Tammy Briggs

tbriggs@fwsu.org

5/6 Special Educator

Courtney Chadburn

cchadburn@fwsu.org

PE Teacher

Chris Gribnau

cgribnau@fwsu.org

Music Teacher

Patty Jenkins

pjenkins@fwsu.org

Paraprofessional

Diane Laroche

dlaroche@fwsu.org

Paraprofessional

Laura Mathieu

lmathieu@fwsu.org

Spanish Teacher

Lori Olio

lolio@fwsu.org

Health Teacher

Phyllis Quarles

pquarles@fwsu.org

SLP

Jan Schultz

JSchultz@fwsu.org

Paraprofessional

Kathy Wieland

kwieland@fwsu.org

Planning Room

Please reload